CrownTonka Walk-Ins

15600 37th Ave N., Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55446
Main Phone: 763-541-1410
Fax: 763-541-1563
Toll Free: 800-523-7337

Plants In: Tennessee, Minnesota, California and Mississippi.

Email: sales@crowntonka.com

Customer Service

Name Function Ext. Direct (888) Direct Dial
Derek
Johnson
Customer Service Manager 106 888-944-4459 763-543-0106 derekj@crowntonka.com

Replacement Doors

Name Title Ext. Direct (888) Phone
Jon
Schlender
Replacement Door Sales 134 888-766-6608 763-543-0134 jons@crowntonka.com

Replacement Parts

Name Title Ext. Direct (888) Phone
Allen
Collins
Replacement Parts Sales 238 888-558-6652 432-823-5138 parts@crowntonka.com
Direct Fax Parts Fax     423-823-5148  

Scheduling

Name Title Ext. Direct (888) Phone
Dan
Schwark
Scheduling Coordinator 111 888-766-6651 763-543-0111 dans@crowntonka.com

Sales

Name Title Ext. Direct (888) Phone
Greg
Sullens
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing 133 888-822-2208 763-543-0133 gregs@crowntonka.com
Dennis
Parle
Vice President Sales Canada 122 888-227-1629 763-543-0122 dennisp@crowntonka.com
Derek
Johnson
Region Manager North Central 106 888-944-4459 763-543-0106 derekj@crowntonka.com
Jim
Cook
Vice President Sales West 805-551-0631 jimc@thermalrite.com
Mark
Norvold
Vice President Sales Midwest 319-230-8889 markn@thermalrite.com
Kevin
Wilson
ICS General Manager 316-200-4613 kevin.wilson@icsco.com
Bob
Defeo
Region Manager Northeast 203-909-7617 bobd@crowntonka.com
Scott
Wonderly
Vice President Sales Southeast     612-454-8989 scottw@crowntonka.com

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Company

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Alternate Phone

Subject

Message

Word Verification: (Type the characters you see in the picture below.)

captcha